Week Update

greenbanner

greece

Paradise

Hello fellow bookworms! Just wanted to update you and let you know that Teaser Tuesday and Wednesday wondering will no be happening this week as I am off to the lovely and beautiful Greece until Sept 15th! Unfortunately, I’ll be on a boat so I will most likely have no access to wifi and thus can’t even makes small updates. Having said that, it will give me ample opportunity to read, read, READ which means I’ll be writing plenty of book reviews when I get back (hopefully). I will leave you with an old classic.  Αντίο φίλους!

One thought on “Week Update

Leave a Reply

