(Late) Teaser Tuesday -July 30

GAAAHHHH I am such a terrible person, I chose to forget to write this Teaser Tuesday’s post last night for two reasons:

1. I wanted to watch two episodes of this new show I started wasting my life with called QI. Brilliant show, entertaining and I learn lots.

2. I was too busy taking the emotional roller coaster ride of the current book on the docket; Gone Girl. I literally can’t put it down. After getting off the tube to get to work, I stood by the vents, in the underground, because I had to finish reading the chapter. I also stayed up until my eyes could no longer manage to strain of the light, flying through the chapters. Before I accidentally say more here are this Tuesday’s goods.

Summary: Many questions pound Nick Dunne’s mind on the morning of his fifth wedding anniversary, when without a trace his wife Amy disappears. After finding some shocking evidence the police see Nick as main suspect. Amy’s friends reveal she had secrets from him. There are persistent calls on his mobile. So what happened to Nick’s stunning wife?

1gone girl

“Back to the far back of the yard, on the edge of the tree line, there was the shed. I opened the door. Nonononono.

2 thoughts on “(Late) Teaser Tuesday -July 30

Leave a Reply

