Darwin’s Finest?

It’s been forever since I have posted a random thing of the day, so this time I had remind myself to actually post the random thing instead of just saying I would but then forgetting!

I came across this article describing this “shitty” situation. I honestly can’t believe some people. If this would ever happen to me I would be really upset, without a doubt, but would I really go so far as this? I’d like to this not!

http://www.cnet.com/uk/news/woman-drops-cell-phone-in-toilet-two-die-in-rescue-attempt/

By the way, do we really think that this is even real?

PS- My friend from Canada is visiting me for the next few days, so I will undoubtedly fall behind my reading again. I am almost halfway through A Death in Venice. I’ve just decided to read through the other stories, as that way I could compare them to Death in Venice 🙂

Leave a Reply

